Customer Reviews Twitter Icon Facebook Icon Google+ Icon

Add your feedback

Aug 29, 2018

Trident is a family business established in 1963.Our desire is to provide nothing less than outstanding customer service.

If we have failed to delight you, then please accept our sincerest apologies and we would love to have a chance to put that right.To that end please Contact Us, or call 01932 874411 and ask to speak to either our Customer Champion, Dealer Principal or myself.

If you would like to leave us a review, then please visit one of the following sites:

Add a Google Review


Add a Facebook Review


If you would prefer to add a review outside of Google and Facebook, then you can either wait until we send you a post-service survey, or simply Contact Us with your rating and any comments.

Thank you.

Managing Director, Richard Roberts




Richard Roberts
Managing Director

Reviews

Oct 14, 2017

Please view our recent Google and Facebook reviews below:

Workshop survey reviews

Aug 29, 2018

Please read below feedback provided by our customers in their workshop surveys.Please note that their names have been redacted to maintain their privacy.

Mr B------r 5

Oct 23, 2018

The service was done quickly and efficiently. A good experience all round.

Ms D------e 5

Oct 20, 2018

Thank you to the team

Mr P------s 5

Oct 19, 2018

Whenever I have a conversation with someone about cars and of course they ask me what I drive. They just ask why? I tell them that the Honda Jazz is about the most reliable car on the road. I follow that up by telling them that Trident Honda after sales service is incredibe. They actually car about the car and the customer. Been with you guys for quite a while now. I wont be going anyhere else in a hurry. The whole team at trident is pretty much faultless. Lots of talk at the F1 Grand Prix about Honda engines..that's cos you guys know what your doing. We done and thanks for looking after my Honda and Me.

Ms G------n 5

Oct 19, 2018

Very helpful phone calls and explanation

Mrs A------d 5

Oct 18, 2018

Always very helpful.

Mr M------p 5

Oct 17, 2018

Waiting facilities are good.

Mr C------n 5

Oct 16, 2018

The receptionist was very knowledgeable about the repair needed and explained all I needed to know. The workshop rang me to keep me informed and my courtesy car was fantastic. What better service could you give? A happy customer who would not hesitate to recommend trident at Ottershaw.